Th1rt3en CD

Regular price £10.98

PRE-ORDER MEGADETH'S RE-RELEASE of TH1RT3EN on CD.  Will Release July 26th 2019

Taking its title from its number in their catalogue, TH1RT3EN was another instant classic in the MEGADETH oeuvre upon its release on November 1, 2011. Darker, heavier and more immediate than its predecessor, the album has become a firm fan favorite and has only further cemented MEGADETH in the halls of heavy metal history as one of the greats.
This new reissue includes rare bonus track "Public Enemy No.1 (Live)" on the CD version.
1. Sudden Death
2. Public Enemy No.1
3. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
4. We the People
5. Guns, Drugs & Money
6. Never Dead
7. New World Order
8. Fast Lane
9. Black Swan
10. Wrecker
11. Millennium of the Blind
12. Deadly Nightshade
13. 13
CD Bonus Track
14. Public Enemy No.1 (live)