The System Has Failed CD

Regular price £11.99
US thrash metal titans, Megadeth released their tenth studio album "The System Has Failed" in September 2004. Following the direction set by its predecessor "The World Needs A Hero" it headed further into the bands thrashier past and was a hit amongst fans and critics alike. Debuting at number 18 on the Billboard charts, the album received positive reviews across the board stating it as vital and solid.

The full album has been newly remastered by Ted Jensen (Guns N"Roses, Mastodon, Trivium & Machine Head).
  • Includes rare live bonus tracks "Time/Use The Man" and "Conjuring" on the CD and digital versions.
  • CD has been out of print for 5 years.

Track List:
1. Blackmail The Universe
2. Die Dead Enough
3. Kick The Chair
4. The Scorpion
5. Tears In A Vial
6. I Know Jack
7. Back In The Day
8. Something That I"m Not
9. Truth Be Told
10. Of Mice And Men
11. Shadow Of Deth
12. My Kingdom
CD Bonus Track
13. Time / Use The Man (live)
14. Conjuring (live)

Release Date February 15th 2019